2020 “Icebreaker”

Eleven sailors with their Soling 1 Meters vied for our club’s perpetual trophy today 8/16/20. A good breeze that rotated all over on each leg made the event a challenging one. After 10 races, Pete DeWolfe emerged as the winner. Congratulations Pete. Enjoy having the old ice bucket until next Spring.

Minuteman MYC 2020 Ice Breaker Champion